Staff

Håkan Erlandsson

Håkan Erlandsson
CEO

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 66
Mobile: +46 (0) 736 55 90 05

hakan.erlandsson@elbeautomatic.se

Bertil Erlandsson

Bertil Erlandsson
Sales / mentor

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 61
Mobile: +46 (0) 736 55 90 00

bertil.erlandsson@elbeautomatic.se

icon_vcard_40px

Camilla Björk Andersson

Camilla Björk Andersson
Accounting clerk

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 62

camilla.bjork.andersson@elbeautomatic.se

Marina Ekberg

Marina Ekberg
Accounting clerk

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 60

marina.ekberg@elbeautomatic.se

vCard

Magnus Jönsson

Magnus Jönsson
Supply manager

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 63

magnus.jonsson@elbeautomatic.se

vCard

Emil Jespersen

Emil Jespersen
Production Manager

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 68

emil.jespersen@elbeautomatic.se

vCard

Patrik Zettervall

Patrik Zettervall
Automation engineer

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 64
Mobile: +46 (0) 736 55 90 03

patrik.zettervall@elbeautomatic.se

vCard

Torbjörn Lundahl

Torbjörn Lundahl
Automation engineer

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 69
Mobile: +46 (0) 736 55 90 02

torbjorn.lundahl@elbeautomatic.se

vCard

Fredrik Loord

Fredrik Loord
Electrical design engineer

Direct: +46 (0) 418 45 15 65

fredrik.loord@elbeautomatic.se

vCard